Staff

Meet the Staff 

Click photos to learn more about our staff team.


Kef Kasdin ’85
Executive Director
kkasdin@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 2

Kimme Carlos
Office Administrator
kcarlos@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 1

Lorraine Goodman ’83
Development Officer
lgoodman@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 7

Sahand Keshavarz Rahbar ’17
Bold Idea Fellow
srahbar@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 225

Mikaela Levons ’04
Development and Communications Associate
mlevons@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 4


Hema Lochan ’16
Program Associate
hlochan@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 3

Caryn Tomljanovich
Director of Strategy and Programs
ctomljanovich@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 228

Preview Changes