Staff

Princeton AlumniCorps
12 Stockton Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
info@alumnicorps.org

Hours: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. M-F
Tel: (609) 921-8808
Fax: (609) 921-2712

 

Staff Directory

Kef Kasdin ’85
President & Executive Director
kkasdin@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 2

Kimme Carlos
Office Administrator
kcarlos@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 1

Lorraine Goodman ’83
Development Officer
lgoodman@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 7

Sahand Keshavarz Rahbar ’17
Bold Idea Fellow
srahbar@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 225

Mikaela Levons ’04
Development & Communications Associate
mlevons@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 4

Hema Lochan ’16
Program Associate
hlochan@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 3

Caryn Tomljanovich
Director of Programs and Strategy
ctomljanovich@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 228