Staff

Princeton AlumniCorps
12 Stockton Street
Princeton, NJ 08540
info@alumnicorps.org

Hours: 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. M-F
Tel: (609) 921-8808
Fax: (609) 921-2712

 

Staff Directory

Kef Kasdin ’85
Interim Executive Director
kkasdin@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 2

Ry Beck
Recruitment & Engagement Manager
rbeck@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 3

Kimme Carlos
Office Administrator
kcarlos@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 1

Lorraine Goodman ’83
Development Officer
lgoodman@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 7

Mikaela Levons ’04
Development & Communications Associate
mlevons@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 4

Caryn Tomljanovich
Partnership & Volunteer Manager
ctomljanovich@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext 228