Staff

Meet the Staff 

Click photos to learn more about our staff team.

Kef Kasdin ’85
Interim Executive Director
kkasdin@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 2

Ry Beck
Recruitment and Engagement Manager
rbeck@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 3

Kimme Carlos
Office Administrator
kcarlos@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 1

 

Lorraine Goodman ’83
Development Officer
lgoodman@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 7

 

Mikaela Levons ’04
Development and Communications Associate
mlevons@alumnicorps.org 
(609) 921-8808, ext. 4

 

Caryn Tomljanovich
Partnership and Volunteer Manager
ctomljanovich@alumnicorps.org
(609) 921-8808, ext. 228

Preview Changes